wutheringheightsmanor

Get wrapped in our web

In Uncategorized on March 3, 2009 at 3:49 am

 

arts_review-31353

Rainy day in LA LA land lends whimsical inspiration to the Wuthering Heights Manor. Watching spiders dance on dew drops and in dance in their fragile webs…I’m caught in the web of Wuthering Heights and hope that the black widow never releases me… Charlotte is my new muse.. spinning words of wisdom to a new, more sophisticated companion… spending rainy days musing with her over trials and tribulations of life and love and everything in between, while she spins me stories and insight into what life really entails…And here is what insightful Charlotte spun for me today –   “I weave my webs for you because I like you. After all, what’s a life, anyway? We’re born, we live a little while, we die… By helping you, perhaps I was trying to lift up my life a trifle. Heavens knows anyone’s life can stand a little of that.”

Stay tuned for another rainy day when Charlotte comes out and play. 

-BANGS

 


Leave a comment